Start » Besök oss » Kontakta oss

Kontakta oss

Kontaktuppgifter till våra museum och våra kontaktpersoner.

Trelleborgs Museum

Postadress

Trelleborgs Museer
Stortorget 1
231 43 Trelleborg

Vikingamuseet Trelleborgen

Postadress

Trelleborgen
Västra Vallgatan 6
231 64 Trelleborg

Axel Ebbes Konsthall

Postadress

Trelleborgs Museum
Stortorget 1
231 43 Trelleborg

Kulturmagasinet

Kontaktpersoner

Amanda Casselstål

Museipedagog
amanda.casselstal@trelleborg.se

Annika Börjesson

Konstintendent
annika.borjesson@trelleborg.se

Cristina Hagander

Museivärd
kristina.hagander@trelleborg.se

Debora Svensson

Bildpedagog
debora.svensson@trelleborg.se

Jenny Frank

Administratör/Museipedagog
jenny.frank@trelleborg.se

Linda Olofsson

Intendent
eva-linda.olofsson@trelleborg.se

Liselott Hylén

Konstintendent
liselott.hylen@trelleborg.se

Lukasz Szczepanski

Museitekniker
lukasz.szczepanski@trelleborg.se

Malena Nilsson-Wigström

Museipedagog
malena.nilsson-wigstrom@trelleborg.se

Maria Jiborn

Museipedagog
maria.jiborn@trelleborg.se

Ola Lundin

Museichef
ola.lundin@trelleborg.se

Oliver Lazarevski

Filmpedagog
oliver.lazarevski@trelleborg.se

Ylwa Moritz

Grafisk formgivare
ylva.moritz@trelleborg.se

Åsa Bill

Antikvarie
asa.bill@trelleborg.se